1-800-773-0531 sales@sandbsales.com

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

HOURS: MONDAY-FRIDAY

8:30am-5:30pm (CST)

TOLL FREE: 1-800-773-0531

OFFICE: 314-588-7103

FAX: 314-588-9276

WWW.STLGAMECOMPANY.COM

SALES@SANDBSALES.COM

OFFICE:

1535 N. BROADWAY ST.

ST.LOUIS, MO 63102

CANDY WAREHOUSE:

1512 NORTH 7TH ST.

ST.LOUIS, MO 63102

MACHINE WAREHOUSE:

1525 NORTH BROADWAY

ST.LOUIS, MO 63102

THE TEAM

Brian Riggles
President

314-630-1606- please text
brian@sandbsales.com

Diane Riggles
Vice President

diane@sandbsales.com

Marty Luepker
Product Manager and Sales Account Executive

mluepker@sandbsales.com

Ron Blue
Head Teach, Parts Manager, and Sales Account Executive

ron@sandbsales.com

Brandon Riggles
Warehouse Manager & Sales Account Executive

brandon@sandbsales.com

Wes Alexander
Marketing Director

wes@sandbsales.com

Credit Application

Click to Download